The continued rise in the world`s population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

Some people think that there are no greater problems than rising population density. Although, there are bunch of different problems that I write down below. I particularly agree with this statement. Nowadays, population growing rapidly for some reasons. As a result, density of population and block of houses has become more popular among urban residents. This type of housing has much more harm than residential housing. For example, the land is on the site where ordinary houses were built belongs to further use on farming, despite the block one. Secondary, medical care facilities are well established. As a consequence of this development, older generations live longer than their older counterparts. Because, according to researchers there are discovered how to cure people from incurable diseases. Such as, heart attacks and strokes and other serious diseases. On the other hand, there are many other global issues which have to been discussed. The most common is climate changes, global warming and other environmental problems. Global temperatures have increased over time due to many factors such as, pollution levels, generating electricity and heat by burning fossil fuels such as coal, oil and natural gas causes a large chunk of global emissions. Most electricity is still produced from fossil fuels; only about a quarter comes from wind, solar and other renewable sources. In conclusion, although, we want to see longer our old generation, we cannot make them to live forever. So we should to solve other global issues