Some people think that developing a successful career is more important than spending time with family and friends, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Few individuals are under opinion that academic and professional growth in needed over passing time with family and companions. however, few people are against such beliefs. this essay will discuss on importance of career development and its benefits and on how people get artificial if they don’t spend reasonable time with people around them. On the one hand, individuals believe that investing time and affords on career growth will give great success and fame in society. If individuals have good performance in their field. they shall soon achieve good managerial position in their organization which results good salary rise. by which, this individual can choose preferred living style and buy a desired house and fulfill solely desires. for instance, many top billionaire industrialists such as bill gates, Elon musk have sacrificed their family time and had no friends. have achieved greater heights and have best like that they always desired off. On the other hand, humans believe that people become mechanical like robots if they dont spend enough time with family and friends. we need human touch when we are depressed and encouragement to overcome difficulties. ignoring family life and focusing completely on professional growth will cause separation and loneliness. for instance, many young couples these days are separated because, their partners don’t give enough time for families by being busy in the jobs. this scenario can be avoided by having balanced life between professional and personal lifes. In conclusion, professional development is important to live a better life with high standards but not at the cost of sacrificing family time.