Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree whit this statement?

Despite the disappearance of different languages every year.Some people assume that this is not necessary due to the life will be simple if there are a small number of speech in the world.In my perspective, i disagree completely with this statement because of the numerous advantages of having more languages in the world. To begin with, it is undeniable that out of hundreds of languages that have existed, few languages extinct every year.it is believed that the disappearance was due to the globalisation and the westernisation of the European and American,Which have forced people to communicate in international languages such as English,French or German.Another point is Other people have an opinion that the extinction of the languages is not serious threat to the world. Moreover, the language in every country is significant to make the speech easier between the people. In addition, every country should have specific words and accent to be distinctive and well-known with her own language. For example, Gulf people characteristic with their arabic vocabulary. Whereas, foreign community famous with their english speech. consequently, they will be recongnized by their expression.the more the languages there are, the more knowledge and information will be between the countries,. To illustrate, learning and understanding the other speeches will facilitate the communication between the societies. in conclusion,I personally disagree with the opinion that with only several speech that exist in the world,life will be easier.I believe that the variety of languages shows richness of word civilisation and they should be passed to the next generation.