It is important that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is the best both for the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that marriage has an impact on a person's life. The statistics say that people push people under 30 years old to get married which helps them to live a good and happy life with their partners. I disagree with this opinion and will explain my view in this essay. First and foremost, I believe that there is no suitable age for marriage. Consequently, the role that all people take to encourage people is not applicable. Firstly, to find a partner to share with them all your life and memories can’t be decided by others. The wrong choice maybe converts the life to disaster in addition, destroy all his ambitious. According to many surveys, a lot of divorce cases are caused by early marriage. Thus, the date is not a crucial factor in classifying the success or unsuccess marriage. On the other hand, All people would like to find a partner to live with them the optimal life. Therefore, The specific time to create a family depends on the person whom your heart knocks with them. For example, I know several friends and relatives who live peacefully and happy. One time I asked them about the secret of success relation. The major factors were understanding and appreciation. To sum up, I always repeat that age isn’t the crucial role in encouraging people to get married there are several important factors that take into account to get a healthy relationship. I mentioned in my essay above the main point in my view.