Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level (Primary, Secondary, Higher). However, some say that individuals should pay for their university education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, education is the key to success as it provides accesss to career progression therefore leading to individual and communal develoment. As a result, governments should make education accessible to every citizen at no cost because it will help the less previledged to get a chance to shape their lives into a brighter future. In contrast, a large number of critics show that it must not be the state's responsibility to pay school fees for anyone because the state has many other responsibility to worry about. This essay, will discus both sides and explain why I believe in free education for all. To begin with, education is the highway to achieving a career in one's life in order to live a better life. However, it is important to note that the learning process is costly and some people from poor backgrounds may not afford it therefore losing a great opportunity to be prosperous. In this regard, I challenge government officials to establish free government schools for everyone. This initiative will help communities to develope because when everyone has a career and earning money, they will help to develope where they come from by giving back to their communities and at the same time they will be contributing to the state by paying taxes. On the other hand, some say governments have more important issues to address, such as health system. They believe that education is a laxury and it should be accessed by those who can afford it. They are for the opinion that governments should establish schools which are cheaper than private owned institutions, but they are forgeting that what someone calls cheap might be expespensive to someone else, meaning we will still end up with people who can not afford to pay for the so called cheap fees. In conclusion, I strongly believe that every citizen has the right to education so the law makers should make it free for everyone. Nevertheless, those who have more money should go to private schools. therefore governments should make it accessible without any cost