Some people prefer to travel by car while others prefer to take the bicycle. Which of these do you prefer? What are the advantages and disadvantages of traveling by a car ?

Nowadays, there are several transportation ways to get your point. But the pros and cons of all of them are different according to perspectives to use them. I agree that traveling by vehicle is more convenient for me for many reasons. In this essay, I will explain my view on movement by car and spotlight on using a bicycle. On the one hand, traveling by car has a lot of procs the important factors. Firstly, for long trips use a vehicle don’t waste time in other words you do not need to consume time to reach your target. Also has space to take the luggage. in addition to sitting on a seat for long trips looks tiring so it ensures comfortability. For instance, I would rather travel by car to can arrive to my place without consuming time. However, for short trips, I prefer to use the bicycle for many reasons, helps me to do some exercise while I am doing my task. Furthermore, helps the environment from air pollution and dioxide gas carbon. On the other hand, traveling by vehicle is costly and prevents the user from having a healthy body because prevents him from movement a long time and makes him lazy. Moreover, the accident risk. The statistics every year show that more than 2% of people lose their lives because of accidents. That is a huge number compared with using a bicycle. To sum up, the measures of choosing the transporter way different individuals, As I explained in this essay above the advantages and disadvantages of using them and my view.