Art is considered an important part of a society as wen as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

Children's development has become an integral part of society, so some people say that for their progress art is crucial while others are opposing and say that other subjects are necessary to teach for instance science, mathematics, and physical education. I totally agree with opponents for several reasons which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs with some relevant information. Firstly of all, no doubt, art represents our culture, traditions, and norms in the form of paintings, statues, or some other ways, but art is such kind of subject which we cannot teach to children deeply because it is upon the interest, and inner satisfaction. Whereas, other subjects are compulsory for the development of society, as these subjects can teach in many ways for instance, by showing real examples, videos, pictures, and reading books of famous persons. As well, by studying these subjects they can Crack any toughest exam to become a doctor, a scientist, or other many positions. Furthermore, art gives relaxation and a feeling of freedom through drawings. Artists show their emotions and inner feelings through paintings which they can not express to others. But, for mental and physical development, they should get physical education as a subject to indulge in society. This is the only subject, which helps to teach not only study skills but also some other skills which play an integral role in future. For example, teamwork, learning from failure, and how to be a part of society in the large group. In conclusion, art is important for culture and society, but for the nation's development, some necessary subjects are crucial to teaching in schools and even in the house too, by getting these children can become good politicians which will make their country number one.