Some people believe that charities should help people in need no matter where those people are in the world,Others feel that these organizations should only serve the people living in the country where they are based Discuss both sides and give your own view.

These days, people's lifestyles have been changing from the past and most people have a good situation, while some people are really poor; as a result, both governments and people found different kinds of charities to help these populations and people have various ideas about the charities work. a group of people believe that thes oragnizations ought to aid global population, but another one prefers to help people who live in their countries. In my opinion, when we have poor people in their country it is important that help them; moreover, the second choice must be other people. On the one hand, some people like to help humens who are live all over the world and this work havs have some advantages and demerits. On the one side, people who live in countries which have not been good economies need international help not only to change their situation but also to improve their countries. For example, most African countries have a bad position and their authorities cannot enhance their countries; therefore, these charities are able to help them provide basic lives things such as water, food, and other things, and build houses, schools, and other ones for them. On the other side, when othe natives are helped by charities, they will become lazy owing to the fact that they do not work because they know international helps will be sent to them. On the other hand, some people think it is crucial that help poverty regions in their countries inasmuch as when poor regions are destroyed, the level of economy will climb; besides, crimes will dip in those countries; hence, these countries ' inhabitants must not solve matters which are the offence result like robbery. To illustrate, in Iran, we have a lot of areas which are so poor and they need help, so when we solve these communities issue we help country to become better. To sum up, that is good to help other societies to alter their situations; nevertheless, our country situation is more essential than other ones.