The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently outweight popultaion has been grown remarkably, which affects negative impacts on the health care system. Some argue that increasing exercise and sport lessons in schools is one of the soultions of this problem. And I agree with the idea introducing more physical activities in school curriculum can tackle the obesity issue of young generation. Firstly, introducing exercise in school is substantial for the students to enhance a good habit from their early life. To become healthy, exercise is essential. Therefore, shcools should teach students to exercise in a proper way, which allows them to keep doing it even after leaving the schools. Also exercising from younger age can give them more energy and stamia that help them to live lively in thier future life. For example, the countries where high school students do exercise or sports at least three times a week, have smaller proportion of diseased people over other countries. More introducing of exercise in shools helps to reduce not only obesity rate but also the number of sickness people. Secondly, student could exercise consistantly in schools. Working out regualry is difficult if they are not forced to do. Mandatory exercising lessons in school make student to work out regualry regular, which lead a consistant constant exercise in their life. In addition, competition during exercise with fiends in schools also helps them to keep working out. Competing with someone els adds some entertainments on exercise. Exercising alone is boring. Doing sports with friends in school can counteract these difficulties. In conclusion, introducing more sports in schools can help students to make a positive habit in their long life and encourage them to keep doing exercise, which are the reasons that i agree with the given idea.