Nowadays larger distance are travelled by people to work and study on a daily basis. Some consider it to be a negative development while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is a different point of view about time -consuming in this modern world. At present, people have to work or study over longer distances every day. While some consider that it is a negative development, others disagree with it. I believe that this behaviour has more negative effects than positive ones. On the one hand, long travels make some people get new ideas, and forget the conflicts that happened in their households. For example, if some people take a train or a bus for a long time, they can think quietly about their plans without being disturbed by anyone. In my opinion, although individuals require a separate area for creativity or relaxation, there are many other ways, rather than travelling in public transportation. For instance, one can stay longer in the refreshment park or the library so that it will be more valuable in terms of time spent. On the other hand, working or studying in larger distance is wasted effort, which is the most dangerous factor in our entire lives. As an example of myself, I felt regret about my past in misusing time. When I was 24 years old and worked at the factory, taking 1 hour to get to the workplace, I did not notice how I could spend such time in more beneficial activities like learning new skills rather than wasting time in ferry. Therefore, we cannot get back our precious time as we get older. In conclusion, while some enjoy travelling in lengthy distance for the job or school, I personally disagree with it because of the time constraint. I would recommend that we spend wisely to be ready for our future.