Modern children are suffering from the diseases that were once considered to only be meant for adults. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. What are its causes, and what solutions can solution

It is an irrefutable fact that in the contemporary world, children are facing some health issues which is usually found in adult individuals. Such a trend could bring about various problems, which demand immediate consideration. This essay will examine the reasons and solutions for this trend by using examples in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are several reasons behind obesity, speciall when it's found in young humans. The first and foremost cause of high weight in children is the huge usage of electronic products.To explain, nowadays most youngsters spend their leisure time on social sites and video games, and due to that, they usually avoid physical games and exercise, and because of that more than 58% of children in the USA face obesity problems, as per research multi-media channels. In addition to that, people are busy in their workaholic life and they forget to treat their children with healthy good, instead, parents spend a lot of money on unhealthy diets from time -Horton, and other fast food stores just to save time. Despite these challenges, there are many solutions which we can use to mitigates the above obstacles. However, certain measures are suggested to avoid the escalation of this trend. To begin with, the best solution to this obesity problem is healthy food. Every guardian needs to provide super healthy food options to their young ones so that they can protect themself from these kinds of dangerous health issues, which can make them weak as compared to Other youngsters. Another solution can be to set a time limit on technology product use and motivate children to play physical games like basketball, and cricket to improve their physical capacity. According to the research of science students of the Fraser University of BC, youngsters who are investing their time in physical sports are 20% stronger than those who are wasting their time on mobile phones. To conclude, although there are many causes behind obesity like lack of physical efforts and contemporary lifestyle the implementation of proposed solutions like healthy cuisines can be helpful to overcome the above setbacks.