Modern children are suffering from the diseases that were once considered to only be meant for adults. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. Whatare its causes, and what solutions can solution

It is an irrefutable fact that in the contemporary world, children are facing some health problem such as obesity which is usually find in adult individuals. Such a trend could bring about various problems,which demand immediate consideration. This essay will examine the reasons like use of mobile phones and eating processed food and solutions for this trend like more physical moments and healthy diet by using examples in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are several reasons behind obesity, especially when it's founded in young humans. The first and foremost cause behind obese in children is the huge usage of electronic products like iPads, computers.To explain, nowadays most of the youngsters spend their leisure time on social sites and video games, and due to that, they usually avoid physical games and exercise, as a result,more than 58% of children in the USA face obesity problems, as per research multi-media channels. In addition to that, people are busy in their workaholic life and that is the reason they failed to make home cooked food for their young ones, instead, as per recent survey more than 50% families spend a lot of money on unhealthy diets because they went to restaurants once every week to give best treat to youngsters which they want. Despite these challenges, there are many solutions which we can use to mitigate the above obstacles. However, certain measures are suggested to avoid the escalationof this trend. To begin with, the best solution to this obesity problem is healthy home made food. Every guardian needs to provide super healthy options to their young ones so that they can protect themself from different diseases which obesity can cause. Another possible solution can be to set a time limit on the use of technology product and motivate children to play physical games like basketball, and cricket to improve their physical capacity. According to the research of science students of the Fraser University of BC, youngsters who invest their time in physical sports are 20% stronger than those who are wasting their time on mobile phones. To conclude, more and more children are becoming obese because of their lifestyle. This essay discussed the reason behind this problem like fast food and less participation in physical sports, and also suggest solutions like healthy cuisines can be helpful to overcome the above setbacks.