Cooperation rather than competition should be encouraged among high-school students.” In about 200- 250 words, write an essay to express your opinion on the proposal. Use reasons and examples to support your position

Competition among high_school students is controversial subjects nowadays, in this essay, I shall elaborate on also, I shall reveal my point of view on this topic To begin with, however, competition considers as a motivation action towards schooling pupils. Hence it is also, may produce some querral among them, therefore, the idea of team work is better than competition. Moreover, cooperation which also increases the bonds as well as make them more socialism, Furthermore, the notion of being as a school mate will also, affected on the psychological state of students. Additionally, the study mission will be easily achieved, besides, it is clear that this concept will definitely reverse on community, consequently, the spirit of cooperation will arise with them when they are growing up and starting to work in the society. According to my opinion, I wholeheartedly concur with the notion of cooperation rather than the competition among the schooling students. Thus the pros is countless. To sum it up, overall, the idea of encouraging the cooperation spirit inside the institutions is a wonderful subject to increase the quality of success as a result the student will be a good person toward his/him nation.