Some people think that universities studentsshould specialise in a particular subject while others believe that they should study a range of subjects. Discus both views and give your opinion.

People accept differences of one another. Poverty is a serious issue. They provide good education On the other hand, the government is still expected to spend a large amount of money to conquer the growing tensions between different nations. Indeed, there is a rising sense of insecurity as people face numerous global issues which include the accelerating depletion of natural fuels and food resources as well as the rising global temperatures and expansion of deserts. Furthermore, these problems lead to the poverty of many people and frequent international conflicts, causing more deaths and injuries. Thus, the government's ability to battle against other countries to protect the safety and peace of the citizens should be well maintained, making the investment significant. In conclusion, I somewhat agree that the incredible amount of money for armies is not necessary as more people have a shared view of peace and cooperation. However, the greater possibilities for war in the severe situations on Earth make the investment important.