Some people think that Olympic games are exciting events that bring other nations together. Others say Olympic is a waste of money and the money could be better spent on other things. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The majority of people argue that Olympic games are captivating events that bring country together. Others have opinion a waste of cost and the money can be acceptable spending on other things. There are same benefits making tournament Olympic games not only it can cooperate different countries with the competition. And It also got a relationship by joined Change the form of the verb joining show examples the events. However, it requires much money to develop sport facilities. On the one hand, although Olympic games are spending much money, There are some advantages for most countries. First of all the nation could be cooperation with others countries, such as, playing football can make relation each athlete during their are match, so it more easy to know each other with following the championship. As a result, the country follow the Olympic games which know another nations. On the other hand, the numerous people would say that is spending much money. Because they need to build infrastructure, for instance, the stadium for the Olympic games, Therefore need big cost building the place for playing the games but the impact is not essential for the country. However, it more better to invest in sector education and economy because it effects good for poor people and human beings. Consequently, many people feel the impact investment of education more good than building facilities Olympic games because of after the event people do not used for public facilities. I support the nation must be invest in the field education and economy compare to support Olympic games. However, it is essential for human beings especially in developing countries, so they can get the effect to increase the knowledge and development village, for instance people will be smart and it to be rich because of development economy. To sum, there are some positive to join the Olympic games for many nation which get cooperation another countries and getting relationship during they are following the contest. Nevertheless, some drawback is spending a lot of money to invest the stadium and other facilities sport. I recommend to invest in field education and sector more bigger impact than infestation on tournament.