An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

These days many careers such as healthcare provider and tutor are migrating to work in the developed world for a better future. Although there are several problems related to this matter, solutions are on hand to address them. To begin with, there is no doubt that many people will leave their hometown to persuade a promising and stable lifestyles. Therefore, one of the first problem is that the people in the poor country will not getting their fundamental needs because of lacking in such professionals. For instance, hospitals need sufficient workers to operate in order to treat their patience without any errors that would lead to motality motility. In addition, another problem that need to be considered is tax burden. As we can see, more and more talents individuals emigrating to advance countries and less people are paying their tax. This results in other professions need to pay more tax than before. To mitigate this situation, firstly, the government should improve their working conditions and salaries. By offering more benefits, higher wages and better living conditions. Subsequently, these will encourage them to stay, meanwhile this idea can attract more highly-skilled foreign workers and to replace those have been lost. Furthermore, another possible solution is that government can encourage private sectors to invest in labor productivity, in a view to boost their salaries and skills. Thus, higher wages would be useful for taxable income, resulting in a better economy in the future. In conclusion, the brain drain can be reduced through more incentives and investment in labor sectors by the authorities and the business because such skilled professionals are needed to ensure a stable economy and demand towards our society.