Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the reasons that cause stress, and effects?

It is an irrefutable fact that, in the contemporary world, stress become the main barrier in the growth of different countries. Such a trend comes with alot of problems, which demand immediate consideration. This essay will analyze the reasons like the competition level and the high inflation and the impact of these problems on the human being such as mental health issue in the upcoming paragraphs along with examples. To commence with, there are numerous reasons behind stress. The first and foremost cause of stress is high level of competition in the market. To explain, today's world known for its competition, everyone competing with each other just to get better opportunities as the job applications are more in comparison to the occupation vacancies. According to one survey of Indian times, nowadays more than 40% prople are in stress, individual due to their competitors who are creating barriers in their growth. In addition to that, high inflation is also creating mental pressure on the individual mind because they are facing issues for their survival, due to the high last of basic item. As a result, lot of concerned are measured in different areas. Firstly, stress creates many health problems. To be more detailed, people who are taking stress usually face heart attack problems as well as mental health issues like depression. As per research of the Cambridge University of the BC, around 28% people in Canada died every year because of heart attack. Secondly, it impacts the entire growth of any country because any nation can only become successful if the individuals of that country are mentally healthy and able to come with better creations. To conclude, there are many causes behind stress like high cost of living and competition for employment which have huge impact on the overall wellbeing of human being and the development of any part of this world.