Some people think that when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently, while others consider that they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the drive to produce a good productivity, there is conflict regarding the business should enrol people who is more on individualistic or cooperate individuals. Any way, I believe that in terms of efficiency, both are important to the companies. In the following paragraph, I will explain on both views in detail. From one point of view, a individual who is innovative and independent will likely to increase competitiveness and productivities in the firm. As for the result, this allows an employee to challenge themselves and enhance skills such as creativity and problem-solving skills. Moreover, a worker can boost their confidence and build a sense of accomplishment by surpass their colleagues. However, I believe that winning alone is not important. For instance, in hospital, every healthcare provider needs to work together in order to save their patients live. On the other hand, teamwork is always a good trait while working in the big companies. As for the purpose, such establish can achieve consistency and minimize conflicts. In such situations, workmates can foster collaboration and good communication skills among them. For example, in the kitchen, a chef needs more than one partner to deliver a finer meal to their customers. Therefore, I believe that the teamwork make a dream work. Thus, a good consistency allows good productivities. In conclusion, Although there is disagreement in the society on whether who should be enlisted. Yet, I believe that both sides play a significant part to fullfill a role in the companies by producing a valuable productivity. Therefore, independent and teamwork is crucial and a good value to be included.