Some people think history has little or nothing to offer, while others say the study of the past helps us understand the present.

History is not a useful subject in people's daily lives, which means getting extra time. Although historical information gives humanity an enormous amount of database for different fields of life. History is not an important subject at schools and universities. Events that are happening in the past do not have any influence on the present or future. Historical occasions like the first or second World Wars are not significant nowadays and also will not be in the future. In addition, learning history at the universities, colleges, and schools leads to a lack of time for the other important subject. Historical materials are difficult to understand and really complex to memorize. So learning this subject can be a result of the extra information in the student's brain, which will not be useful in their future. While history can be significant for the different fields of the present. From history, humanity can take a lot of beneficial data for their development. For example, historical information gives the people of the whole world knowledge about trading, cultural heritage, and medicine and helps us to understand the structure of society. From the historical landmark, individuals learn about the cultures of other nations, which can offer them understanding about certain fields of daily life or science and introduce them to their own country. As a result, increasing economic and political attitudes between countries. To conclude, I think history is the valuable heritage of every nation, and historical knowledge gives humanity major benefits and can be the reason for the country's development.