Improvement in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree?

It is crucial for developing countries to make some positive changes in the fields of healthcare, education, and trade. But is it a must for wealthy countries to help poorer nations in the mentioned spheres? In my opinion, richer nations should not only share their useful experience with the poorer ones but also provide them with financial aid and volunteering. Moreover, the world would be a much better place if everyone helped each other in need. Firstly, low-wage countries often struggle with a lack of positive examples and need assistance in order to improve certain areas of social life. So, high-income nations and their unions are perfect for experience adoption. For instance, there is a great number of charity organizations such as UNICEF, UNESCO, and different foundations eager to help developing countries, providing children with basic school education and preventing the spread of diseases. They invest in teachers and doctors training, share their own experience, and contribute into education and health programs. Furthermore, foundations raise money to buy necessary equipment for both schools and hospitals. Regarding trade issues, rich nations should provide international market access to developing countries, allowing them to integrate more into the global economy. Secondly, kindness and helpfulness are rare nowadays. However, we should not forget about them. Fortunately, there are lots of volunteer organizations worldwide ready to help. For example, members of such organizations work as teachers, doctors, builders, etc. They give free lessons, vaccinate children and adults in order to stop epidemics, construct buildings and houses. In conclusion, I firmly believe wealthy nations should provide developing countries with different kinds of help such as experience sharing, financial aid and organizing educational and healthcare events. Giving opportunities to be a part of global economy is also essential regarding trade.