Some people think history has little or nothing to offer, while others say that study of the past help us understand the present.

People have different viewa view as to wether studying history is a futile pursuit or learning history plays an integral role in providing better concepts to understand present. While there are some drawbacks of baing aware of historical information associated with watse of time, l believe that its potential benefits can weigh a greater weight. These days, learning history often seems as a futile pursuit for a lot of people, which means that it usually depends more effort and time to accomplish history tasks. This subject requires students several memory skills such as datas dates, old names and similar events which makes it far more diffucult to learn. In addition, history has nothing to deal with modern issues that, meaning that the overall lifestyle of people now can have a huge difference than people who lived before. Therefore, the role of learning history has less impact to us as a result. However, historical understanding can yield valuable outcomes for every individual, which students can cultivate their mind and fill with knowladge that is not only important to mitigate issues in their everyday lives based on experience of elderly people, but that can also help them grow wise. While doing so, they can find it easy to cope with problems easily, coupled with enouraging them to be good at understanding what is right and wrong. In conclusion, although learning history may seem has nothing to do with due to lack of effect to our current lives, l do admit that it potential benefits can hold a greater outcomes to everybody.