Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people are under impression that travellers to other country ought to pursue local customs and behaviour. Contrary, another idea told that the householder must show the hospitality and accept another culture. On the one hand, it goes without saying that plenty of people take norm seriously. For an example, an ordinary people in Viet Nam want to share intangible culture heritage such as Hue royal refined music, Quan ho folk music, Southern amateur music, ca tru and much more sentimental values. It suddenly dawned on me that the citizens wishes to become a friends with foreigner to display their spectacular traditional which made they proud of. Others hold the notion that the newcomer should adhere to local customs and behaviour principles, it so unfair for the sightseers because birds with the same feather flock together quotes. On the other hand, culture is the root of a nation so protect culture is protect whole the country. In terms of the traditional, the demand for discovery new things in everyone is such a complicated, many individuals wonder about the sense of mystery of the differences so they research and try to act like an alien. Albeit this way helpful for the development of the country but each person must screening accordingly. In brief, we couldn’t urge anyone to do something especially about the custom and behavior. Moreover, every folk has their private principal so accept another one need to check it thoroughly. From my perspective, sightseers is our guest so we need to introduce about our special and let them chill to have a fantastic vacation.