Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures? What measures should be taken to reduce this pressure?

In this competitive era,children having numerous turbulences regarding their study,sport and social environment.There are myriad factors are affecting their growth and enhance obstacles in their careerpath.In this essay,I will discuss both risk factors related this pressure and their solutions with an appropriate examples. Firstly,academic institutions have more competitions as conpared to past. As a result,they might suffered with mental problems as kids have a lots of task to do at the same time. Secondaly,nowadays no children would like to socialise with their relatives but their parents always pressure them and proliferate their burdens.Each child has different qualities and strengths, inspite of understand it they are went through metaphor with other childrens. Lastly, due to commercialisation in every factors they have been always going through a certain financial isssues. Peers pressure is another major reason for their pressure. There are plethora of ways to solve these issues, Instead of being harss harass parents provide supportive and friendly environment at their home.They must understand their offspring and could not expect more and be caring whatever the situation they are suffering.Teachers can provide diverse tasks to solve their confusion as well act as mentor in different situations. Authoroties must provide various resources for them like build a park,sports academies and swimming coaches for their mental and physical well-being. Shools must have mentor or social workers to identify their needs and provide them better surroundings. To sum up, pressure can be reduced by providing burdenfree burden free environment during their upbringing.It can be only possible by equally contributions of their parents,mentors,teachers and authorities.