Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views as to weather school children must be responsible for various tasks at home or at work to do or they should be independent to make a decision of school, Although, doing something based on their desire can you yield a variety of opportunities to develop after school, I suspect that there are some responsibilities which has a huge significance for further life of every pupils. There are many beneficial outcomes of taking additional responsibilities after school hours for children such as experience and useful advice by elderly people to be specific as long as children dedicate their time to eat someone who are older or younger they can take advantage of them which contribute to avoid misleading factors in their later life is visiting the process of helping their grandparents they often receive advice for their work leading to be aware of potential consequences of their effort through making wise decisions for positive results when it comes to experience this is another factor that children may gain while giving a hand to someone associated with issue in this case they not only develop a sense of leadership but also can be a great role model for younger people ultimately and quickly followed by improving skills which are necessary for overall being. After school times are of fun seen as a time to enjoy in the eyes of some people that is really fair. These days, most children are suffering from the overload of responsibilities both times at school and at home. Having enough time to do whatever they want can attribute to their physical and mental abilities positively. The main reason is that children are not mature enough which means they should make decisions on their own after school. This may result them to relieve stress, gaines the process of learning as long as they choose to play games or just sleeping. As a result, they can develop different skills associated with brain and body offering the feel a sense of happiness and enjoyment which they can improve their mentality and to be healthy and supposed to become sick during young ages. To conclude, even though making independent decisions after school provide this house-related benefits and undergoing a sense of houseness in mind, responsibilities which are required to do are for more important to gain experience and taking advice.