Some companies have uniforms for their staff which must be worn at all times. What are the advantages for a company having a uniform? Are there any benefits of having a uniform for the staff?

Uniform provides eqallity and identification.Nowadays,every corporates have their own particular uniforms.it is not only beneficial for the company but also staff. This essay wil discuss both sides' merits of wearing dresscodes. To begin with industrial side, it represents their hirrarchies such as any one can identify when they first enter to the company. For instance,They do not have to worry about to find manager or labour staff when they want urgent solutions regarding their turbulences.Sometimes it would be better for companies identity as they represent their work and also do marketing through their uniform. For instance,Zomato provide red T-shirt with its symbol, it attract everyones' attention towards it and proved as a major marketing strategy.It also present manners and sense of hospitality such as in hotel,managing staffs always wear saree or traditional clothes which represent their sense of humour. On the side of employees, uniform provide safety which is essential for every individual. For example,every companies have rules to wear helmet or suitable dress for labours' work. Otherwise,it would be hazardous for both. Furthermore,it instill sense of responsibility in staff, while wearing such a dress or coat, it not only enhance their respect towards others but also instill courage to take part actively and effectively in diverse tasks. Moreover,time is also crucial for everyone and choosing outfit is a time consuming process specially for women but having dress codes eventually reduce burdens of decide what to wear on a every day basis,it also work as a cost effective as one can spend this money on other sustainable things rather than being wasted in regular clothes. To sum up,wearing an uniform on a working hours crucial for every companies for various purposes and it also benificial for their staff by providing identity and proper safety.