Some young people like to copy the behavior and clothes of famous Korean people today. Why do you think this is happening? What impacts may it have on society?

In recent years, many youngsters have had to act similarly to outstanding Korean idols in the way of attitude and style. There are reasons and impacts behind this phenomenon. I will explain it in the essay below. Firstly, the massive development of media is a big reason for this phenomenon. The advancement of the Korean wave—the spread of Korean culture— truly extends to the young people's circles around the world. If youth want to access Korean information they can easily find it through the internet or social media and later they can adapt it to their daily life. Therefore, a wise attitude is needed in every individual in dealing with this case. Secondly, some impacts that might happen from these circumstances as though increasing demand for everything that is related to Korean culture because of popularity and trends in the markets. In this situation not only the entertainment industry that affected but also some industries such as fashion, lifestyle, and make-up. Additionally, when people idolize someone excessively could lead to fanaticism as a bad influence. It might lead to hallucinations or other mental problems. To sum up this discussion, the advancement of technology caused this case and there are bad and good impacts which happened according to this issue.