The government's investment in arts, music and theatre is waste of money. Government should invest these funds in public service instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays many people consider that the government should not exploit money for social activities such as music, painting, and dance. Moreover using the budget for public services is evaluated as more profitable. From my perspective, arts and others are as significant as least public services, and for this reason, I strongly disagree with this opinion. This essay will discuss why I disagree by giving related examples. To begin with, music, theatre. exhibit, and other arts provide many benefits to the public. For instance, if the offspring allow time for these activities they can become socialize and the risk of some mental problems declines for them. Moreover, people, not only children or adolescents, can evaluate their leisure time with profitable activities. To sum up. the government bridge between the arts and the public. Secondly, when people exploit their time with useful activities, the rate of crime falls in the countries. People who attend music, play or observe theatre can have positive character and also have strong communication skills. In other words, having more theater halls, and concert centers is more beneficial rather than more hospitals, jails, or courts for public well-being. On the other hand, many people believe that the budget must be consumed by public services. At some point, it can be a right comment. If the country needs to intensify its public service, in other words, if the public struggles with the lack of some organizations such as hospitals, and security forces, the government must focus on these fields rather than entertainment. To sum up, the investment in some subjects for leisure time can provide many advantages for public health and well-being. I strongly believe that other subjects are a necessity for the public. Personally, I believe the benefits in terms of investments which is been arts eventually outweigh any negative