Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Reported 2017, Academic Test)

In recent times, fashion and money have made celebrities more famous among youngsters than their achievements. I completely agree with this statement as it put badly impact the new generation who is following famous personalities. This may highly encourage young genration to spend more money on fashion and makeup instead of following those who did hardwork and accomplished higher position in the society, thus take them far from their preofessional goals. The prime reason why I strongly agree with the aforementioned statement is youth, these days, are crazy about the social media such as instagram, twiter and tiktok. They not only follow their favourites personalities but also copy their style in clothing and makeup. In this way they spend their money on buying same stuff to look alike them. Therefore, they do not save money for their goals and further education to make achievements in the society. Furthermore, they waste the ample of time in watching their reels, stories and video which can be devoted forwards learning new skills to achieve their future goals. Thus, youth is getting more attracted towards the glomour and money holder people instead of achievement holder personlaities such as altheletes, cricketers. Thus, lack of interest in learning skills will definately make them lazy and unambitious towards their future. To conclude, due to higher interest in social media's famous peronalities youngster are becoming lazy, unambitious about future and spending their money and time. Thus they should more focus on learnig skills and work hard for their future goals so that they can earn money, save their precious time.