Life has become much more stressful compared to our parent's generation. As a result, stress-related illnesses are increasing around the world. Why is stress such widespread in the modern world and what do you think can be done to overcome the problems caused by stress?

First of all it is undeniable that the hard of the life especially in the modern world is one of the most challenging issues in the world as life has turn into larger amounts of stressful compared to our parent's generation. Therefore,stress-related diseases are rising all over the world. Overall,it can be obviously seen that there are a lot of causes and solutions both of them will be examined in the following paragraphs and this essay will analys analyze this issue with examples from reality to demonstrate points and support arguments. According to what is noticed that there are several causes of why life has changed into greater amounts of stressful. Firstly, over population led to increasing the average of noisy and stressful.As there are studies being performed on global level such as those concerning stressful in the modern world to detect the source of those important issues,not only that but also,the functions become many and variety cause stressful,as numerous studies have consistently found that the life in the modern world is uncomfortable. On the other hand,there is a common belief that there are a lot of solutions. At first,the government should assist people by constructure many interteatments places thus,I would strongly endorse is the most common solution in addition to that there is no doubt that there is another solution proposed by BBC is that people should avoid the nois and living in a quiet area. Eventually it can be concluded that there are reasonable arguments,I firmly believe that public awareness would significantly assist people to understand the dimension and aspects of the stressful in the modern life.