'People who do not use social media networks* will always fall behind in career development opportunities.' •To what extent do you feel that this is an accurate and important prediction? •* Social media networks = messaging and information exchange systems such as Facebook and Twitter.

Somebody says that if person doesn’t use social media networks, they can’t succeed in their jobs. I agree with this statement and in this essay I would like to explain why. On the one hand, a social network is an important part of our life and if don’t see it we are probably lose in our market. For instance, in real estate and sall small home if you don’t use social media to advertise your house what like to sall call, you probably lost and can’t earn success because people haven’t looked to buy a house in the past way. They see the picture of that house in internet and check the location and if all of thing was good, now calling with number and take an appointment for visit. And the other hand, use social networks is necessary for business matches that flow in markets. All companies are competition for sall more and more and if they don’t see this amazing opportunities that exist in social media they lose the game. For example, everybody use’s at least one social media and checks it in period of time. Although, social media has developed in our life and we use it everytime that we like to relax. And it’s the best time for a company to aim us to their goal. In conclusion,and in my opinion, use social media is invitable in this day’s. If owner of career don’t use it they cant enhance and extend their business. If we like or not this fact is true that social media is one of the most important part of our life.