There are debates about importantness of history in providing information abou

There are debates about importantness of history in providing information about current decades. Although we can explain our modern life through history of evolution, it may not be supportable in modern occupations or provide exact information. History could be necessary in explanation of evolution our devloped life as well as society,since there is a link between past and current centeries that can be noticed in historical evidences that are extremally used in todays researchs. This evidences as well as explorers allow us to learn history of not only ancient periods but also current one through evolution of human being. For instance, through historical artefacts and travelers we know how we start to communicate with each other and then with oversea citizens. This knowledges allow us to understand why and how we have social life. Moreover, there used to be explorers on whose studies such as about universe or the Earth based nowadays scientific researchs. For instance theories of Galileo Galilei and Newton about gravity are appled in exloration of the outter space in the NASA and similar organizations. Therefore learning history has a signifficant role in understanding our life by using artefacts. While in already known fiels history is essential, it may not be applied in brand new occupations such as PR or SMM and similar one. This industries tend to make analyzez based on modern society rather thansomething ancinbt and not relevant. For instance, when 21st centery cemetery companies need do research, they concentrate on our citizens.