The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, development of online shopping will one day cause all shops in cities and towns to ultimately. I tend to disagree with the essay because many people want to try and see products and another point is that some people work in shops and earn money. A good reason for online shopping may one day motivate shops in towns and cities to close, while I do not think so because many people still prefer to shop in person and they should see products before purchasing. For instance, they want to try including clothes before buying them. On the other hand, going shopping is an interesting hobby for some people and they think going shopping and walking in department stores or malls with their family or friends is hilarious. Another point to consider is that online shopping has become increasingly popular and it might one day lead to each and every shop in cities and towns closing. Next, many people work and earn money in shops all over the country and I think it is good for them and the government because when one day all shops in a town close they become unemployed and the government should think and help for them in this case, the government create job positions for unemployed people. All in all, I strongly disagree that the growth of online shopping may one day cause every shop to close because many people should check products and try on clothes and a second point is that when one day all shops close some people are unemployed.