In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that a lot of students prefer to study in the same city with their family. Eventually, I will do comparison between the advantages and disadvantages about living away from home during university and I will draw my own conclusion. As for the advantages, a lot of students believe it is positive because they will be more independent, and have their home and specific routine. Also, they can have a lot of friends in the same university. In terms the disadvantages, living away from home is difficult because you must to have own home and it will consume more money. Furthermore, it is hard for the emotional students living far from own home because they need to hear and listen some word from they parents upward they felling and have more exatied to study. Morefuther, it is hard to attend in all family gathering such as, dinner party or in morning breakfast. In conclusion, since there are a lot of disadvantage In my opinion I think living away from home have a difficult ways to do it. However the student change from one to one around my family no one can to study or living in anther city.