Some people believe that young people bring more profit to the company. Others says that older people actually bring more profits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Oppinions differ on who is responsible to educate children about a healthy diet. It is often argued that this is the job of parents, whilst others disagree and think teachers should be in charge of that task. This essay agrees that healthy eating habits tought by parents is the most beneficial method. Parents spend the most amount time with their children. Since they are born, Children spend the first few years of their life closely with their parents, immidiately being influenced by them decision in terms of every aspect of life including the diet. Mothers and fathers are responsible for buying groceries or taking the lunch order for their children at school. It is therefore agreed that parents should be the instance of education regarding eating healthy foods. Students in Australia are the prime example because they get provided with a lunch box that their mum or dad packed in the morning before school. However, many people disagree and feel that teachers can be more influencial. The school, where students spend the majority of their day after the age of six, is already a learning environment and can be used to learn about healthy food. Information taught by a teacher may remain longer in some memories and feels more official. Despite this, the curriculum is already packed with different other topics such as maths or literacy, and this essay disagrees that teachers should be hold accountable for that reason. In conclusion, while the benefits of being educated about a proper healthy diet by parents, particulary because the have the biggest say regarding their childrens' diet, seems logical, some still feel that it is the job of teachers to educate them. However, as long as we carefully consider the workload teachers already have to stam and students spent more time with their parents in general, being taught about a proper by your parents is clearly more important.