details of politician private lives should not be published in newspapers. to what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Publishing information regarding private matters of politicians in the media platforms such as newspapers, and newschannels depends on the severity of the news. However, I believe personal news of politicians being published on the newspapers is breach of privacy. Articles being printed on the newspapers about personal whereabouts of the political leader provides clarity to common man about the character of a leader. News articles contains details about the lavish lifestyle of a leader, and how hard earned tax money is utilised on distinct personal investments as well as misusing their power. For instance, articles on the properties accquired by political leaders with public funds for their personal benefit can open the eyes of general public about the intensions of their leader. conversly, I believe article regarding personal matters should not be printed due to breach of privacy along with authenticity of news resources. The primary reason for supporting this view point is nreach of privacy. As per the canadian law privacy is utmost of the government, and before being a politician an individual is also a citizen of canada; therefore, personal information being printed on the newspaper is considered as direct attack to the canadian law, and on the individual as well. Furthermore, authenticity of the article published on the newspaper is a matter of concern. Most of the time the headline of article itself contains quentionmark which simply menas lack of rigid resources of the news. As a consequence, the goodwill and image of the political leader acn be easily manipulated by the publisher. In conclusion, articles about the personal matters of a political leader ca provide an overview of an individual. However, lack of news authenticity, and breach of privacy is matter of concern.