In many countries nowadays, consumer can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays supermarket is the most important stage where all the consumer go to buy the product whereas seller showcase there products for sell. All over the world the supermarket become the place where consumer can go to buy all the food produced in the world. However, although in today's world supermarket is very important place for the consumer because they can find all the goods at one place. So it can create a positive impact in the surrounding world. More things related to positive devlopment developments are disscused in ensuing paragraph. To commence with the supermarket has become most essential place for all the consumer to get there daily food items for all different brands where they can compare the price and select the proper item which they want by staying in there budget. Supermarkets also provide the wide range of food product from the different cusine of the world which help the people to try and make the various variety of food. Moreover, this supermarket runs the discount or voucher and offers for there loyal users. Where they also provide price drop on the various product which help the consumer to try different food product and they also bring some exculsive food items in store which has different flavour and can only be available in their store. For example, big gaints like Woolworth and Coles had provided there consumer with loyal card which they scan everytime when they go for shopping and at some point of time when they have collected the rewards points then they will get discount on there total bill. Furthermore, supermarket is a place which bring all the food product for all the consumer from the different suppliers from the different part of the world which make them unique and create monopoly for them in the market. Moreover, government also fund this supermarket gaints to built there supermarket near to the different residential places which help the local individuals to get there daily food item more conveniently. But, if the compaines start growing like this it can create the pressure on the consumer by charging more profit from the users and which can craete the negative impact and can raise the debt for there consumer as they will end up by spending more. For instance, recently the Woolworth which is big supermarket chain in Australia has face the consequences from the gorvenment as it was seen that the gaint was charging more from the customer and created one billion dollar profit. In conclusion, supermarkets are best place for the conveinence of the consumer where they can find all the food product from the different part of the world. But, government should create some boundries for this supermarket chains so that they cannot play with the consumers.