Task 2 ‏Some people think that competition at work,at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more,rather than competing against each other.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion ‏Nowadays competition is crucial role to encourage people to success ana develop. Some people consider that competition at work,school and in regular life is good thing. Others believe that we must try collaborate more instead of competition against each other. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. The competition assist people to encourage themselves and improve the quality in different fields. In other words, when employees working hard,they are getting promotion. In addition it is essential for manager to choose one to make them work hard next time. For example, the manager must attract worker for the competition because they will learn for the future. On the other hand,if individuals learn how to collaboration,they can help each other in different ways.After people collaborate at work, people will do amazing work in less period. In addition,it  appears that collaboration in various fields help society to develop and improve. For example, in China there is research about students they did a project in few days when they collaborate. In conclusion, there are easy answers to this question.On balance, however, I tend believe that although the competition is essential for people how want to be successful in their life, the collaboration is better way to develop.