Some people think that young people should follow older people’s examples while others think it is good for young people to challenge older people’s opinions and thoughts. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few individuals argue that youth have lot to learn from older people's experiance experiences. where as, other believe that young adults should challenge aged adults opinions and ideas. in my opition, its mutual understanding between ages, one should accept and argue based on the fact not on beliefs On one hand, Aged individuals are more experianced and have overall understanding of situations and things better than youth. furthermore, this individuals crossed different ages and played several roles and responsibilities as child, teen, young adult, spouse,parents and citizens of nation who has seen several government ruling till date. Additionally, these individuals have seen wars, pandemics, and experianced major discoveries. for instance, Great aged person like abdul kalam who was president of india, has great understanding of science and technology additionally understands children and youth at their level. On the other hand, Few older individual believe in superstition and trust doing things that have no scientific evidence, young adults should challenge and educate this aged individual about science and technology and its advancements with facts and proofs. for intance, few individuals believe in applying black substance to newly born babies around their eyes believing that this process enhances vision of baby. however, todays young doctors challenged and proved that this process will cause harm to babies eyes. In conclusion, aged individuals are more knowledged and has wide experiance than young adults. however, youth should question and challenge aged individuals if their are not right scientifically or ethically.