With the rise of e-books comes the decline in paper books. Some people see this as a good step forward while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In this contemporary era, people are appealing their leisure time on reading books. Due to the enternig to modernity era some one prefer to reading books online, while the other tend to keeping their paper book. Although, reading physical books may have some good points, I advocate that the prons of e- books are more than it's cons as I will present these reasons in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, these days countless individual are searching for a way to save their time as well as their money. People can do less spending for purchasing books by utilizing of this online books. Moreover due to the fact that smart phones has been carried in all places, it is a wonderful suggestion to reading books any where Join the words anywhere show examples. For example, people can read their favourite books through commuting time or when they are waiting in a doctor office. Hence, using of e- books in beneficial not only for human to save thier time but also for the environment as the trees will cut les and less. On the other hand, the more time a person works with cell phone, the more fatigue their eyes will be. So, if e- books become populare in a country, it may cause variety of eyes problems which is not suggested by doctors. In addition, there is a problem of plagiarism which can effect on writers and book sellers. Unfortunatly, some people do not pay attention to the law of copyright and it cause some difficulties for a person who writes a book. Therefor, when e- books have been used in a society it is a nice idea that people manage their time on using their phone and also the government create some laws to preventing of criminal happening. To sum up, although the usage of e- books there days may happen some problems for people, I assert that if a person can pay attention to the time and also law-men can control the palgiarism, it is the best idea for poeple who wants to save money and their times.