In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry payment and land. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Despite the improvements in farming, a myriad of individuals are still hungry. Due to the poverty, many people faint from hunger all around the world. The best method to solve this issue is to give humans jobs that they are able to do. In record times, poverty has been the main reason why many people are suffering from lack of food. Because of the economic instability in nations, people in that countries live in bad conditions, hence they can not buy food for themselves. For example, in India millions of citizens have not ability to buy bread, owing to poverty. It is clear that people who work have money in their pockets, so they can pay for meals to eat. Turning to the solution, organization of new jobs where people can work, helps people earn cash for living. Building factories in areas where people need work places and teaching them this work have benefits for the government, also the poverty part of people who can not work in other high-quality jobs. For instance, according to the researchers, China with billions of people has a high economy because they take care of every person and 96 per cent of people are working, however only 4% have not work, so they do not have poor people who can not buy food for themselves. In conclusion, because of the poverty in countries people can not buy food, in spite of the fact that agriculture advances. Solution for this problem can be opening more jobs for people. It is recommended for the government to provide work for as many people as possible.