An increasing number of people choose to have cosmetic surgery in order to improve their appearance. Why do people want to change the way they look? Is it a positive or negative development?

In the modern era, physical exercises have a great impact on the human development. Few masses tend to do little and no physical activities that lead to health issues. This essay will analyse reasons for above statement along with solutions in the subsequent paragraphs. Certainly, an association of multifarious reasons behind above notion. However, first and foremost is hectic roster and sedentary lifestyle. To explain it more, demographers succumb into umpteen ailments due to their busy schedules. In order to fulfil endless demands and ambitions, they work from dusk till dawn. In this case, they lack essential sports as well as diet which cripple the body structure. In the 2022 survey, conducted by World Health Organisation around 60% of Indian students are obese as the academic institutions do not provide any physical education. Subsequently, another factor that is worth mentioning is solution, while the prominent one is time management. To elaborate on it, individuals should learn to balance their professional and personal life. Moreover, government should also take initiative to reduce the working hours that make people feasible to undertake additional tasks. Higher authorities must organise seminars and encourage populace to enlist themselves for such advantageous events. For instance, according to a 2019 survey in India around 40% of residential areas contains parks, hence citizens become able to remain robust by doing exercises. In conclusion, government should take steps to create awareness among citizens about the merits of games and sports. It supplies healthy work force to the country that uplift the economy as well as the society.