Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there is more advantage to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

Individuals may choose living in a house or an apartment based on their taste and budget. Although, living in a house could be so attractive,from my point of view,staying in a flat is more beneficial. On the one hand, a house is a reasonable place since it can provide more convenience and privacy for it's residents. To illustrate more, children can enjoy playing in a private and safe green area and adults can communicate with their neighbors while they keep their garden. However, not everyone can afford to purchase a big house and not everyone could do it's maintenance job. For instance, my parents have to pay a lot of money each month to keep their house. Therefore, demerits of a house outweighs it’s merits. On the other hand, a flat not only can be a safe and secure place for its people, but also it is more affordable. Most of the flats have a guard to watch the whole building every time and provide enough security for building residents. Moreover, most of the apartments have some amenities including a gym and a pool. So individuals can use this facilities while they communicate with other people and make the new friends. Needless to mention, some flats have spectacular views of a park, river or city which can satisfy the residents and elevate their moods. In a nutshell, Although both house and flat provide some benefits for their people, I believe leaving in an apartment is calmer, simpler and more affordable.