Well, mentioning to this topic, the first thing springs to my mind is our trip going to Vung Tau. My friend and I planned for this trip 1 week before, and

Well, mentioning to this topic, the first thing springs to my mind is our trip going to Vung Tau. My friend and I planned for this trip 1 week before, and we were really excited that we couldn’t sleep in the previous night. That’s why my team set off really soon, at 4 A.M. when we started, the weather was mild, with small wind and the Sun just came out. However, after 2 hours, the sky became darker and darker, with strong winds and black clouds. At first, we thought it was OK to continue, but the situation was worser because of the rain cats and dogs. We had to go to the stop to wait until the rain let up. After 1 hour, the rain was still heavy and I was really exhausted and hangry that we didn’t have anything to eat. Although the rain still heavy, we still decided to go to Vung Tau. we were tired that couldn’t go anywhere and had to sleep in hotel to recharge the batteries. Finally, we still had a great trip, although it made me exhausted. However, this bad weather condition left me a great memory.