Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, most workers are more convinced when they work in different tasks during the work day, while others think that workers should have similar tasks to work on or only one task. Therefore, in this artical, both points of view are discussed. Firstly, some workers prefer to have similar tasks or one only to do during the work time because they don't like to learn many things and work in several ways. In other words, the person like to repeat what he learn from the begging every day because he feels comfortable when they have only one or similar tasks to do. Moreover, these workers think that when they work in one task or similar tasks that they will work better than when they work in several tasks. For example, school teachers like to work either in school only or in school and as private teachers. Secondly, nowadays, companies need employees with many skills and qualifications to work in several tasks. To explain, teenagers need to know about different tasks to improve their knowledage and skills to get professional jobs in the future with several tasks, high salary, and stronge stronger position. For example, economical companies employ the person who will work as a lawyer and accountant, which will help the person to obtain high salary and good position. To sum up, although focasing in one task or similar tasks is more convenient, I strongly believe that the person need to work in several tasks to get better salary and position in the future.