Some people believe that nowadays we have too many chocies. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Today, individuals have so many chocies compared to past decades. I completely agree with the idea that we have so many options on variety of subjects. This essay will explain what I thought. There are several reason why people have many options nowadays. Firstly, technology has been improved over the past century and it has been impacted to our lifes. Secondly, the world around us has been more globilising every day and this effect our chocies too. Our decisions wider extremely than past because the world surrounding around are more complex nowadays. For example, we are able to choose studying or working in foreign country. And finally, we generally can access so many thing without any difficulty and this make our decision progress simple and variety. To closer look, I believe that we have many options in our lives and every reason are related with each other. For instance, technological developments have been increased and now we have several new job market like social media management. In my country, I have worked as a lawyer and our firm has gave an option about remote work and going work for traditional way. We have this options because of the technology, and our boss had no option. Because his generation had no technological devices like millenial generation. To sum up, I believe that technological development has been changed our decisions and it has made up for us more variety.