3. Some people say that the best way to reduce traffic and pollution is the government to increase tax of petrol (gasoline). Do you think there are more benefits or more drawbacks?

There is no doubt that, the cars have become an integral part of our lives. Therefore the amount of traffic and pollution are escalating at an alarming rate across the world. Some people argue that the government should increase the tax on petrol to control on this issue. I believe that this will method contribute to decreased Change the form of the verb decrease show examples the ratio of crowded in routes and pollution. To begin with the obvious benefits of rising taxes, which bring interests for both individual and wide society. For the individual themselves, the rising cost of petrol forced people to utilize public transportation rather their special cars. The purchase cars will be unnecessary and that minimize the traffic and the pollution, whereby, decline the external smoke from cars exhaustes into the atmosphere, which due to pollutes the environment. Furthermore, removal the layersdifference between the communities. For example, most people will prefer public transportation so can see rich people and poor ride cycle or sit in a bus to transit from place to place. Among the drawbacks, high cost of petrol will affect on people who rely on taxies to earn money and they should seek for other sources to earn money. To sum up, even though there are downsides to this solution, but I believe that there are outwieghted by the advantages. Moreover, the authorities should create awareness among people about the apsur ge of traffic and pollution and its effect on our life and even the environment. They should educate people about demanding the puplic and general transportation