Some people say arts such as music and painting cannot directly improve the quality of people's life, so the government should not put money on art such as music and painting, instead, they should spend more money on construction of public services. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that state should pay for the public life works rather than raising the funds to the educational arts subjects because these are not contributor in their future growth. I strongly disagree the statement since such creative sectors provide learners more platforms to show their hidden talents and also give them financial freedom. To commence with, in most of the regions, number of folks consider that students outperform in non-academic subjects, and induction of several international events is greater opportunities for younger to showcase their inbuilt skills confidently. Aesthetic painting show artist's emotions and deliberations and, moreover, music depicts the singer's mindfulness, consequences success has ingrained itself into their lives. Without a doubt, there are increasing the number of arts seminars both locally and globally, which is only the reason of generation's interest. Furthermore, non-technical fields are more prominent than technical that impart the students a job opportunity with decent income compared with science group like musician earned four time more than an engineer by introducing his only one concert. For example, a leading research in America has shown that non-formal sectors have 60 percent of country's economy. I also opine that,in world-fast race, self-possession should be encouraged which not only enhance creativity but also magnificent for future. In conclusion, although the human's welfare is basic need of country's prosperity and development, I suspect that it is unfair to think that continuing of artistic areas is just waste of money, it reflect betterment in human inspiration and also reduce the unemployment for vibrant future.