It has been claimed that workers over 50 are not responsive to rapidly changing ideas in the modern workplace and that for this reason younger workers are to be preferred.

These days, there has been a distpute of youngers workers are preferred than older workers above 50. Many individuals claim that the idea generated by older groups is too classic compared to new generation, however, I strongly argue that workers over 50 retain a diversity of skills to apply from their experiences. To begin, older workers retain a wide range of databases to analyse modern cases. For example, they could have gone through harsh issues, so they may find the best approach to solve the problem, but young generation struggle to give an answer. Hence, suited solutions would be treated as their advantages to give their opinions widely with the cofidence. In addition, experienced workers have specialised skills to produce a creative thought. Since they have joined the identical company in a long period, they are aware of a change in the future trend, leading to give a close estimate. For instance, older groups may have finished the market research earlier, so outcomes are more concise and accurate to be used as the main point. In contrast, the new generation learn from various resources such as a laptop and iPad, but newspaper. Thus, it is more exposed by numerous scandals, yielding to produced insipiring proposals, but it might be insignificant in the real life as most of them are unrealistic. In conclusion, there is a controversy that older generation are weak in terms of modern ideas. Although they do not acquire global cases, their advantages are strong enoguh to cover their weaknesses.