A person's worth seems to be judge by appearance and social status more than traditional values of kindness, trust and honour. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over recent decades, many people have been trying to having a large amount of money and they judge by others only regard to their invests, not their personality. I am agreed strongly with this statement and I will explain in this essay. First of all, society always want to be precise of your worth and they find it interest to speak about your appearance and start to talk after you. For example, when they go to the parties, they search along the guests in order to seeing the cloths, acssesories, cars, and other things like that, instead of greeting with everyone without noticing about their investments. It is no matter in real life, they will have some features like trustworthy, loving, and sharing. Secondly, at the same time, they gather together for talking about your studies, incomes, and home. Not only are rich families in the centre of attention, but also they respect by others. There are some exceptions in every nations. For instance, in my country, one of the celebrities who his name is Ali Daie, and is really renowned because of his personality, besides his investment. If we focus on some traditional personality, we will witness advancements in the world. Finally, I should say that inthe first step I am interested in having relationship with ones that everything is important for them. In conclusion, although personality is more important than worth, unfortunately, these days this subject does not to be concentrate. The best features in moral feeling,which play a vital role, should consider by everyone.