More and more people around the world are learning English as a second or foreign language, even in countries where it is not used in daily life. What are the advantages and disadvantages to this?

Learning English is very common in the would about that a lot of people focuse focused to learn it. However, if they not need to learn it. while some argue that, learning English has more advantages. other claim that, disadvantages become more. This essay will argue the advantages and disadvantages for learning other languages then draw my opinion in the conclusion. One of the greatest advantages is communicating with other people in different countries because the English language is the most common language in the global. As a result, that gives anyone more opportunity than other such as getting a great job, have a friends in different places. Additionally, English language offers many options to learners likes can be read any article in the femose journail, instracsual manuaol for any devices. On the other hand, the disadvantage of learning English it is west your time and money if you do not use it. Additionally, others may be jaelous of them. in conclusion, learning the English language is most important in our life to keep people conect connected with each other, and to understand what happen in the world. In my opinion, learning any language espetial especial the Engisl languge investment oneself and the mind.